Directory of Contacts

From Ouiki Ouishare Ressources Center
Jump to: navigation, search

Community

Global: Francesca Pick (francesca@ouishare.net), Jocelyn Ibarra (jocelyn@ouishare.net)

Internet (topical & distributed projects/teams in any place): Jocelyn Ibarra (jocelyn@ouishare.net)

Research: Elena Denaro

Spain: Albert Cañigueral (albert@ouishare.net), Ana Manzanedo (ana@ouishare.net)

Mexico: Katia Morales (katia@ouishare.net), Jocelyn Ibarra (jocelyn@ouishare.net)

Perú: Yabed Contreras (yabed@ouishare.net)

Chile: Júlia Sánchez (julia@ouishare.net)

Colombia: Gustavo Palacios (gustavo@ouishare.net)

Germany, Austria, Switzerland: David Weingartner (david.weingarter@ouishare.net)

France: Claudine Revol (claudine@ouishare.net), Jennifer Leblond (jennifer@ouishare.net), Edwin Mootoosamy (edwin@ouishare.net)

Central and Eastern Europe: Dalma Berkovics (dalma@ouishare.net)

Fundraising & Partnerships

Antonin Léonard (antonin@ouishare.net)

Benjamin Tincq (benjamin@ouishare.net)


Finance & Accounting

Financial Steward (Accounting): Julie Braka (julie@ouishare.net) and Katalina Pinot (katalina@ouishare.net)

Finance team: Benjamin Tincq (benjamin@ouishare.net), Francesca Pick (francesca@ouishare.net), Flore Berlingen (flore@ouishare.net)

Communication

English: Francesca Pick (francesca@ouishare.net) & Khushboo Balwani (khushboo@ouishare.net) - Social Media: Isabel Benitez (isabenor@gmail.com)

French: Arthur de Grave (arthur@ouishare.net) & Jennifer Leblond (Social Media) (jennifer.leblond82@gmail.com) - Social Media: Hélène Vuaroqueaux (helene@ouishare.net)

German: David Weingartner (david.weingarter@ouishare.net)

Spanish: Eva Miguélez (comunicacion@ouishare.net) - Social Media: Leonor Fernández (leofernandezv@gmail.com)

Community Newsletter: Bernie Mitchell (bernie@ouishare.net)

Magazine

Head Editor: Arthur de Grave (arthur@ouishare.net)


Research

Benjamin Tincq (benjamin@ouishare.net)

David Canat (david.canat@ouishare.net)


Tech

Overall tech questions and using the OuiShare Website: Auli Kütt (auli@ouishare.net)

Getting your ouishare email address: Auli (auli@ouishare.net)


Press

Antonin Léonard (antonin@ouishare.net)

Arthur De Grave (arthur@ouishare.net)

Marc-Arthur Gauthey (marcarthur@ouishare.net)